Thursday, August 11th, 2022 11:18:01

President Kovind will give away the National Sports Awards 2021 at Rashtrapati Bhavan today. Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna Award will be given to 12 sportspersons incl Neeraj Chopra (Athletics), Ravi Kumar (Wrestling), Lovlina Borgohain (Boxing) and Sreejesh PR (Hockey)

Updated: November 13, 2021 11:08 am

Comments are closed here.