Tuesday, August 16th, 2022 16:46:58

DMK forms eight member panel for  election manifesto

Updated: October 12, 2020 12:27 pm
In Tamil Nadu, the principal opposition DMK has formed an eight member panel for preparing its election manifesto for the forthcoming Assembly General Elections.

A release by the party General Secretary Duraimurugan says, the committee will consist of its treasurer TR Baalu, members of Parliament A.Raja, Trichy Siva, Kanimozhi and TKS Elangovan among others.

In Tamil Nadu, the Assembly Elections are due next year.

Comments are closed here.