Wednesday, June 29th, 2022 08:49:11

Delhi: The number of cluster containment zones increase to 92

Updated: April 24, 2020 11:37 am
Delhi Government has extended its list of cluster containment zones to 92 to contain the spread of COVID-19. Area around Samshi Talab in Mehrauli, Raj Nagar-2 in Dwarka and parts of Dayanand Vihar have been identified as new containment zones in the national capital.

Orders have been given to seal the demarcated zones under the Operation Shield of the Delhi Government.

Comments are closed here.