Thursday, March 23rd, 2023 10:29:36

Cluster containment zones in Delhi now 60

Updated: April 17, 2020 11:03 am
Delhi government has extended its list of cluster containment zones to 60 to contain the spread of COVID-19. Area around B block in Safdarjung Enclave, House No. 50 in Hauz Rani, A block in Shaheen Bagh, East Ram Nagar in Shahdara, are four new addition to the list of containment zones. Orders have been given to seal the area under the Operation Shield of the Delhi government.

Comments are closed here.