Thursday, August 11th, 2022 05:50:55

BJP chief JP Nadda appoints National General Secretary Kailash Vijayvargiya, Assam Minister Ashok Singhal, & Political Secretary to Assam CM (Himanta B Sarma) Jayanta Mallabaruah, as the election in charge of the upcoming by-polls in Tripura.

Updated: June 1, 2022 4:22 pm

Comments are closed here.