Thursday, 5 December 2019

10 ministers inducted in Haryana Cabinet

Updated: November 14, 2019 4:13 pm

The first expansion of Haryana Cabinet took place today as 10 more ministers have been included in the cabinet.

Haryana Governor S N Arya administered the oath of office and secrecy to them at the Raj Bhawan in Chandigarh.

The induction of 10 members takes the strength of the council of ministers to 12. Among the ministers who took the oath, eight are from BJP and one from Jannayak Janata Party (JJP) and one Independent.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *